From the english lesson

When we arrived in London at Heathrow airport I just felt happiness. I loved the British accent and all the people; everyone was so kind and polite. On the way to Piccadilly backpacker hostel, where we were going to sleep, we took the underground train. On the train it was really stuffy and the only thing I was thinking of was the bed and how much I wanted to take a shower.  And finally we were there at the hostel! We chose are beds and I loved mine, even if they were all the same, but they were really comfortable. But there was no time for sleep, just changing clothes and fast put on makeup and then we all took the bus to BBC. BBC was really big and it was a lot of people working there. When we should go home some of us took the bus. I saw a lot of stuff on the way back to the hostel. All the houses was so nice, and the traffic was cool, especially the buses and the taxis. That is things you just see in the movies, but now it was real. And damn I loved it! One day the class went to a art museum and it was cool stuff to look at there, but I was too tired in my legs so I didn’t have the energy to walk around and look at everything, but the things I saw was cool. We walked from the museum to Big Ben and on the way we saw a lot of people doing different stuffs and also that I loved.

Every day we were shopping and I felled in love with dresses and shoes. But unfortunately I couldn’t buy everything. When we walked down the streets at the night we saw a lot of people, some Italians that wanted to pose in front of our cameras, guys that were rapping in the middle of Piccadilly, happy people cause Barcelona won the football, cops that we whistled at and phone booths were we posed in. At the hostel I and some other girls from the class, meet guys from Holland. They were really cool and fun, and we hanged out with them almost every night there. I also wanted to hang out with the guys in the class, but they didn’t wanted me there, but I didn’t care of what they said, cause I love them and they love me!

To sum up, I love London so much! I will go back there in the future. All the people you meet, all the things you see. It’s wonderful!

Here is some pictures from London:

Me, Ronja, Kate, Nico and Linda walking at the streets in London.

 The girls and the Holland guys.

A cute house.

Big Ben.

 People in London.

 

Anja.

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0